City of Montpelier home
A little capital goes a long way.
Advanced Search

Monday, Nov 24, 2014

5:30 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

City Council Chambers, City Hall


Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014

5:30 pm

Design Review Committee meeting

City Council Chambers, City Hall


5:30 pm

Pedestrian Advisory Committee meeting

Police Station Community Room


Monday, Dec 01, 2014

7:00 pm

Development Review Board meeting

City Council Chambers, City Hall


Monday, Dec 08, 2014

5:30 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

City Council Chambers, City Hall


Monday, Dec 15, 2014

3:00 pm

Montpelier Community Fund Board

Memorial Room of City Hall


Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014

5:30 pm

Design Review Committee meeting

City Council Chambers, City Hall


Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014

3:00 pm

Montpelier Community Fund Board

City Manager's Conference Room, City Hall


Monday, Jan 05, 2015

7:00 pm

Development Review Board meeting

City Council Chambers, City Hall


Monday, Jan 12, 2015

5:30 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

City Council Chambers, City Hall


Thursday, Jan 15, 2015

All Day

'Spice on Snow' Winter Music Festival

Several venues in downtown Montpelier


Monday, Jan 26, 2015

5:30 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

City Council Chambers, City Hall


Events 1-12 of 13.
1 2 Next Last


Home: Calendars

News View All

November 14, 2014

Winter Parking Ban

Read Full Story

November 13, 2014

Downtown Design Summit - November 20th

Read Full Story

November 04, 2014

Transition Plan Announced for Montpelier DPW

Read Full Story
Events View All

Nov 24, 2014 5:30 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

More

Nov 25, 2014 5:30 pm

Design Review Committee meeting

More

Nov 25, 2014 5:30 pm

Pedestrian Advisory Committee meeting

More
Notices View All

Parking Advisory Committee

Read Notice

CAPITAL & ANNUAL FUND PROJECTS COMMITTEE MEETING

Read Notice

CENTRAL VERMONT PUBLIC SAFETY AUTHORITY BOARD VACANCY

Read Notice