City of Montpelier home
A little capital goes a long way.
Advanced Search

Monday, Dec 01, 2014

7:00 pm

Development Review Board meeting

City Council Chambers, City Hall


Monday, Dec 08, 2014

5:30 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

City Council Chambers, City Hall


Monday, Dec 15, 2014

3:00 pm

Montpelier Community Fund Board

Memorial Room of City Hall


Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014

5:30 pm

Design Review Committee meeting

City Council Chambers, City Hall


Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014

3:00 pm

Montpelier Community Fund Board

City Manager's Conference Room, City Hall


Monday, Dec 22, 2014

5:30 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

City Council Chambers, City Hall


Monday, Jan 05, 2015

7:00 pm

Development Review Board meeting

City Council Chambers, City Hall


Monday, Jan 12, 2015

5:30 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

City Council Chambers, City Hall


Thursday, Jan 15, 2015

All Day

'Spice on Snow' Winter Music Festival

Several venues in downtown Montpelier


Monday, Jan 26, 2015

5:30 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

City Council Chambers, City Hall


Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015

5:30 pm

Design Review Committee meeting

City Council Chambers, City Hall




Home: Calendars

News View All

November 26, 2014

Winter Parking Ban in effect November 26th

Read Full Story

November 14, 2014

Winter Parking Ban

Read Full Story

November 13, 2014

Downtown Design Summit - November 20th

Read Full Story
Events View All

Dec 01, 2014 7:00 pm

Development Review Board meeting

More

Dec 08, 2014 5:30 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

More

Dec 15, 2014 3:00 pm

Montpelier Community Fund Board

Montpelier Community Fund Board Meeting More
Notices View All

December ADA Committee Meeting Cancelled

Read Notice

CONSERVATION COMMISSION VACANCIES

Read Notice

MONTPELIER COMMUNITY FUND BOARD VACANCY

Read Notice