City of Montpelier home
A little capital goes a long way.
Advanced Search

Community Development Specialist

Kevin Casey
39 Main Street, City Hall
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-223-9507
email: Kcasey@montpelier-vt.org

Planning & Zoning Assistant

Audra Brown
39 Main St
City Hall
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-223-9506 ext. 135
phone 2: 802-262-6271
email: abrown@montpelier-vt.org

VISTA Volunteer

Hannah Reckhow
Americorps/VISTA
39 Main St.
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-262-6273
email: hreckhow@montpelier-vt.org

VISTA Volunteer

Alex Prolman
Planning Department
City Hall, 39 Main St
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-262-6273
email: aprolman@montpelier-vt.org

Assistant Building Inspector

Chris Lumbra
Planning Department
City Hall, 39 Main St
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-262-6170
email: clumbra@montpelier-vt.org

Dina Bookmyer-Baker

Assistant Zoning Administrator
39 Main Street
City Hall
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-262-6270
phone 2: 802-223-9506
fax: 802-262-6080
email: dbookmyer-baker@montpelier-vt.org

Planning Director

Michael Miller
Director
39 Main Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-223-9506 x131
fax: 802-262-6080
email: mmiller@montpelier-vt.org
News View All

July 31, 2014

Elm St reopened

Read Full Story

July 28, 2014

Elm St to be closed on 7/31 and 8/1

Read Full Story

July 24, 2014

1 Taylor Street Community Participation Event Rescheduled to 9/3/14 in Order to Best Integrate Site Needs

Read Full Story
Events View All

Aug 04, 2014 7:00 pm

Development Review Board meeting

More

Aug 11, 2014 5:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

More

Aug 12, 2014 5:30 pm

Design Review Committee meeting

More
Notices View All

Group-Net-Metered Photovoltaic Electricity Generation

Read Notice

Full-Time Firefighter / EMT 7/23/2014

Read Notice

Washington County Heat Conversion RFP

Read Notice