City of Montpelier home
A little capital goes a long way.
Advanced Search

Community Development Specialist

Kevin Casey
39 Main Street, City Hall
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-223-9507
email: Kcasey@montpelier-vt.org

Planning & Zoning Assistant

Audra Brown
39 Main St
City Hall
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-223-9506 ext. 135
phone 2: 802-262-6271
email: abrown@montpelier-vt.org

VISTA Volunteer

Hannah Reckhow
Americorps/VISTA
39 Main St.
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-262-6273
email: hreckhow@montpelier-vt.org

VISTA Volunteer

Alex Prolman
Planning Department
City Hall, 39 Main St
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-262-6273
email: aprolman@montpelier-vt.org

Assistant Building Inspector

Chris Lumbra
Planning Department
City Hall, 39 Main St
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-262-6170
email: clumbra@montpelier-vt.org

Dina Bookmyer-Baker

Assistant Zoning Administrator
39 Main Street
City Hall
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-262-6270
phone 2: 802-223-9506
fax: 802-262-6080
email: dbookmyer-baker@montpelier-vt.org

Planning Director

Michael Miller
Director
39 Main Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-223-9506 x131
fax: 802-262-6080
email: mmiller@montpelier-vt.org
News View All

September 11, 2014

City to appeal Hallsmith decision

Read Full Story

September 05, 2014

District Heat Montpelier – Construction 9/8 to 9/12

Read Full Story

September 04, 2014

Fraud – Bad check investigation

Read Full Story
Events View All

Oct 06, 2014 7:00 pm

Development Review Board meeting

More

Oct 13, 2014 5:30 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

More

Oct 14, 2014 5:30 pm

Design Review Committee meeting

More
Notices View All

Montpelier in Motion Plan Options

Read Notice

MEAC - Solar RFP Subcommittee (9/26)

Read Notice

CENTRAL VERMONT PUBLIC SAFETY AUTHORITY BOARD POSITIONS

Read Notice