City of Montpelier home
A little capital goes a long way.
Advanced Search

Community Development Specialist

Kevin Casey
39 Main Street, City Hall
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-223-9507
email: Kcasey@montpelier-vt.org

Planning & Zoning Assistant

Audra Brown
39 Main St
City Hall
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-223-9506 ext. 135
phone 2: 802-262-6271
email: abrown@montpelier-vt.org

VISTA Volunteer

Hannah Reckhow
Americorps/VISTA
39 Main St.
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-262-6273
email: hreckhow@montpelier-vt.org

VISTA Volunteer

Alex Prolman
Planning Department
City Hall, 39 Main St
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-262-6273
email: aprolman@montpelier-vt.org

Assistant Building Inspector

Chris Lumbra
Planning Department
City Hall, 39 Main St
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-262-6170
email: clumbra@montpelier-vt.org

Dina Bookmyer-Baker

Assistant Zoning Administrator
39 Main Street
City Hall
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-262-6270
phone 2: 802-223-9506
fax: 802-262-6080
email: dbookmyer-baker@montpelier-vt.org

Planning Director

Michael Miller
Director
39 Main Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
phone: 802-223-9506 x131
fax: 802-262-6080
email: mmiller@montpelier-vt.org
News View All

August 21, 2014

Court Issues Procedural Decision in Hallsmith Case

Read Full Story

August 18, 2014

Granite Street Bridge Closure – August 20 to October 20

Read Full Story

July 31, 2014

Elm St reopened

Read Full Story
Events View All

Aug 25, 2014 5:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

More

Aug 26, 2014 5:30 pm

Design Review Committee meeting

More

Sep 08, 2014 7:00 pm

Development Review Board meeting

More
Notices View All

DEVELOPMENT REVIEW BOARD VACANCIES - 2 ALTERNATE SEATS

Read Notice

DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE VACANCIES

Read Notice

HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION VACANCIES

Read Notice