City of Montpelier home
A little capital goes a long way.
Advanced Search
Council Members

Mayor
John Hollar
14 McKinley Street
jhollar@montpelier-vt.org

Elected 3/7/2012



District 1
Dona Bate








2 N Franklin Street
229-9464
dbate@montpelier-vt.org
Elected 3/4/14

District 2
Anne Watson







221 Barre St. #203
595-1734
awatson@montpelier-vt.org   

Appointed 8/22/2012
Elected 3/5/2013

 District 3
  Justin Turcotte
   






16 Msgr Crosby Ave

   jturcotte@montpelier-vt.org
   Elected 3/4/14


Tom Golonka








64 Meadowbrook Drive
223-3657
tgolonka@montpelier-vt.org
Elected 3/1/05


Thierry Guerlain








15 McKinley Street
343-6566
tguerlain@montpelier-vt.org
Elected 3/7/2012

Jessica Edgerly Walsh







4 Blackwell St
371-7556
jewalsh@montpelier-vt.org
Elected 3/5/2013