City of Montpelier home
A little capital goes a long way.
Advanced Search
Council Members

Mayor
John Hollar
14 McKinley Street
jhollar@montpelier-vt.org

Elected 3/7/2012



District 1
Dona Bate








2 N Franklin Street
229-1111
dbate@montpelier-vt.org

Elected 3/4/14

District 2
Anne Watson








221 Barre St. #203
595-1734
awatson@montpelier-vt.org   


Elected 3/5/2013

 District 3
  Justin Turcotte
   







16 Msgr Crosby Ave
223-6012
 jturcotte@montpelier-vt.org
 
Elected 3/4/14


Tom Golonka









64 Meadowbrook Drive
223-3657
tgolonka@montpelier-vt.org

Elected 3/1/05


Jean Olson








 
25 Hubbard St. 
223-5191
jolson@montpelier-vt.org

Appointed 5/27/2015

Jessica Edgerly Walsh








4 Blackwell St
371-7556
jewalsh@montpelier-vt.org

Elected 3/5/2013