City of Montpelier home
A little capital goes a long way.
Advanced Search

The Design Review Committee consists of up to five members and two alternates having knowledge and interest in design, architecture, landscape architecture, graphic design, historic preservation, archaeology, or the historic development of the community. Appointments are made by the City Council for three year terms.

 Current Members  Effective  Expires
 Stephen Everett, Chair 9/10/14 9/14/17
Eric Gilbertson , Vice Chair 9/10/14 9/14/17
Seth Mitchell 8/13/14 9/16/17
Theodore Fetter 11/19/14 10/28/15
Jay White 4/11/12 4/11/15
Liz Pritchett, Alternate 9/26/12 9/26/15
Elinor Bacon, Alternate 8/13/14 9/16/17

News View All

May 19, 2015

Work at Main & School Streets (May 20th)

Read Full Story

April 28, 2015

Armed Robbery of Meadow Mart

Read Full Story

April 24, 2015

Montpelier Celebrates the First Year of District Heat Montpelier Operation

Read Full Story
Events View All

May 28, 2015 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Zoning Workshop More
Notices View All

Park Summer Job Opening

Read Notice

Housing Task Force

Read Notice

Parking Advisory Committee Meeting

Read Notice