City of Montpelier home
A little capital goes a long way.
Advanced Search

The Task Force consists of up to 15 members of the community, including one representative from the Montpelier City Council.

Membership in the Task Force is open to all but preference is given to those who live or work in Montpelier. Members are appointed by the MHTF for two year terms.

In order to maintain membership in good standing members are expected to regularly attend Task Force meetings, planning sessions, and special events. Persons who are unable to attend such events but who are interested in contributing to the Task Force can participate without becoming members.

Kevin Casey
Jack McCullough
Polly Nichol
Jessica Edgerly Walsh
City Council
Edmar Mendizibal
Property Owner
 Pastor Rebecca Clark
 Trinity United Methodist Church
Jo Ann Troiano
Montpelier Housing Authority
Alex Prolman
AmeriCorps, VISTA
Hannah Reckhow
AmeriCorps, VISTA
Active Non-Members
City Planning Director

News View All

April 15, 2015

Water Rescue from the Winooski River

Read Full Story

April 14, 2015

Frozen Pipe Advisory Ends!

Read Full Story

April 07, 2015

Notification of Non-Compliant High Risk Sex Offender

Read Full Story
Events View All

Apr 21, 2015 5:30 pm

Energy Advisory Committee meeting

Strategic planning session More

Apr 23, 2015 8:00 am

Bicycle Advisory Committee meeting


Apr 27, 2015 5:30 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Notices View All

Stormwater Request for Proposals

Read Notice

Parking Advisory Committee Meeting

Read Notice

Housing Task Force Meeting

Read Notice