MSAC Trips

FORMS to print out                                                                                     

2019 Trip Registration Form

2019 Van Trip Evaluation Form 

2019 Non-Van Trip Evaluation Form

TRIP INFORMATION FLYERS for remaining trips this year

Important Trip Policies: READ!

Bike Trip among the Crabapple Trees | Thursday, May 16
Bike Trip through the Lilacs | Thursday, May 23
Tour of Recycling and Composting Facilities | Thursday, June 6
Redsox Game | Sunday, June 9
Kingdom Community Wind Project | Wednesday, June 12 (details coming soon!)
Hood Museum and Tea at King Arthur Flour | Thursday, June 13
Eshqua Bog | Friday, June 21
Vermont Quilt Festival | Thursday, June 27
Ethan Allen Cruise and Lunch on Lake Champlain | Tuesday, July 16
Clark Museum/Bennington Monument | Thursday, August 8 (details coming soon!)
Quebec City, Canada | Wednesday - Friday Sept. 18 (details coming soon!)
Highland Center Gallery and Cafe | Details TBD