MSAC Trips

FORMS to print out                                                                                     

2019 Trip Registration Form

2019 Van Trip Evaluation Form 

2019 Non-Van Trip Evaluation Form

TRIP INFORMATION FLYERS for remaining trips this year

Important Trip Policies: READ!

Lavender Farm in Quebec, Canada | Thursday, August 1 - Full with a wait list
Clark Museum/Bennington Monument | Thursday, August 8
Marlboro Music Festival | Sunday, August 11
Isle La Motte Bike Trip | Sunday, August 18
Woodstock Walk | Thursday, August 22
Lamoille Valley Rail Trail Walk | Wednesday, August 28
Jefferson Galleries/ Rail Trail Walk | Friday, September 6
Shelburne Museum | Friday, September 27
Quebec City, Canada | Wednesday - Friday Sept. 18 - Full with a wait list
Hope Cemetery Walk | Monday, October 7
Millstone Trails Walk | Thursday, October 17