Montpelier Senior Activity Center Advisory Council

msac building

MSAC Governance Policies & Procedures
  1. Members of Advisory Council
  2. Next Meeting Date & Agenda
  3. Recent Mtg. Agendas & Minutes
  4. Committees

FY22 Members

  • Renea Bordeau
  • Mary Carlson
  • Barbara Dall
  • Mariah Lane
  • Dianne Maccario, Chair
  • Laura Morse
  • Jean Olson
  • Suzanne Swanson, Vice Chair
  • Rick Winston

Members are elected to three year terms and elections occur each spring, with nominations due in late Winter. Refer to Governance Policies & Procedures for more information. 

Thank you to outgoing FY21 members: Bob Barrett, Mary Alice Bisbee, Bill Doelger and Robert Youngberg!