Parking Committee


  • Brian Cain, Chair
  • Andrew Brewer, Secretary
  • Kevin Case, Staff, Department of Planning and Community Development
  • Micheal Clasen, Member, State of Vermont
  • David Van Dusen, Member, VSEA
  • Chief Anthony Facos, Staff, Montpelier Police Department
  • Tawnya Kristen, Member, GMTA
  • Nolan Langwell, Member, Citizen
  • Richard Sheir, Member, Downtown Merchant

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View all Agendas and Minutes

About the Committee

The City of Montpelier Parking Advisory Committee was formed by Montpelier City Council on April 10, 2013  to advise the Council on all matters of parking policy.  The membership of this committee is comprised of representatives  from the Montpelier Business Association, the Vermont Department of Buildings and General Services, the Vermont State Employees Association, the Montpelier School Department and the Montpelier City Council.Police Chief Anthony Facos and Community Development Specialist Kevin Casey staff the Committee. The current Chairman of the Committee is Brian Cain.

Additional Information

For additional information, please contact Kevin Casey, Community Development Specialist at 802-223-9507.